News in english !

Publié le par Seb

Hellooo everybody !!

Tonight, I decided to write a bit on my blog and for once, I am writing in english...maybe because I am becoming bilinguial, who knows..or because there are more comments in english than in french (!)... Of course, I am joking ! Anyway, I hope everyone will get the meaning of the sentences.

As I said, here weeks spend really quickly...soon in december. Outside is really cold and raining and I can now tell that after one sunny week, we are now experiencing two weeks of rain, very different, especially with this winter time which makes the days shorter...

Otherwise week-ends keep being longer as usual. This week'n, I had 4 days off. Not too bad, as would say a british guy !! We went on friday on a boat as you can see on the following pictures. During the week'n I just stayed inside. On Saturday, we visited Anna and Micha, two others Erasmus students at Talybont (a University Residence) and we were cooking cookies with Fabian, Anna and Micha ! Anna had bought "100 items" at Lidl to make different forms. You can see on the pics the results...especially the figure 42, apparently very famous for computer scientists (so for Fabian and Micha)...I didn't know
We then tasted a "Glühwein" bought at Lidl (hot red wine for Christmas) and played "Ligretto" on saturday evening, a german game with cards... The more you are fast the more you have some luck to win !

Yet, this week I also knew that I could do my placement in the Centre for Research in the Built Environment during the next semester, so that's great !

Publié dans Cardiff

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
P
Tu es Bilingue maintenant, c'est cool mais je vais te répondre en Français quand même !! Pour le temps, je crois que c'est que le début du Froid Pluvieux, Seb !!! Car l'hiver commence juste.... Ceci dit, t'a eu apparement de belles journées jusqu'à maintenant !! Du moins tes photos sont plutôt trés Réusies.. Bon, j'arrive à la fin de tes contributions que je n'avais pas eu le temps de lire.. J'avais plus d'1 mois de retard sur ton Blog !! Désolé mais j'ai eu des galére dans mon déménagement... je te raconterai tout ça de vive voix !! A+
Répondre